iyaz goodbye

Everybody tells me that you're pretty
and I always try to disagree, ohh
to see you with another guy
would tear me up deep inside
cuz they dont know you once belonged to me
ohh oh

& I know it would be awkward running into you that way
it was okay 'til you said that word to me
oh no you didnt just call me friend
oh no I must be hearing things
you can call me wrong
you can call me right
but dont you call me friend tonight
oh no you didnt just say we're through
oh no I aint never gettin over you
tell me that I'm crazy chasing you again
oh ohh, but dont you call me friend
dont you, dont you call me
dont you call me friend
dont you, dont you call me
dont you call me friend

I aint gonna lie
you look so happy
wish there was something I could still make you feel
every smile makes me wanna fall apart
every laugh is like a bullet to my heart
cuz I'm at the end of the room
watching every guy coming at you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0